LISTADO DE SOCIOS
Nombre Teléfono Email Dirección
Ahora S.A. 03462-490757 jjmarin@marimbo.com.ar 25 de mayo 845, (5963) Laguna Larga. Córdoba
Alimentos Irigoyen SRL 03466-491021 alenti@alimentosirigoyen.com.ar Salta 10, (2248) Irigoyen. Santa Fe
Cabanellas y Cía. S.A.C.I . 0341-4244173 cabanellas@arnet.com.ar San Luis 1157, (2000) Rosario. Santa Fe
Cafe Onkel S.A. 03461-452768 gerenciacomercial@cafeonkel.com.ar Ruta 188 - km 1,5, (2900) San Nicolás. Buenos Aires
Casa Alarcia S.A.C.I.F.I.A.G. 02953-452298 molinoalarcia@gmail.com Ruta 1 y 18, (6307) Macachín. La Pampa
Comercial Rossi S.A. 03532-493011 comrossi@arnet.com.ar Bv. Oeste 921, (6028) Colazo. Córdoba
Cooperativa Agrícola Ganadera de Beravebú Ltda. 03465-494236/555 cooperaberabevu@futurnet.com.ar Gral López 801, (2639) Beravebú. Santa Fe
Cooperativa Agrícola Ganadera de Justiniano Posse Ltda. 03534-431335 molincoop@nodosud.com.ar Bv. Cáceres y Lavalle, (2553) Justiniano Posse. Córdoba
Gabriel Barreneche S.A. 03468-495048 gerencia@productosmaiten.com.ar Av. Río de la Plata 351, (2627) Guatimozín. Córdoba
Harinas Bajo Hondo S.A.C.I. 02932-491122 info@molinosbajohondo.com.ar Los Inmigrantes S/N, (8115) Bajo Hondo. Buenos Aires
Industrias Alimenticias Tiranti SRL 0351-4643273 fideostiranti@hotmail.com Av. Circunvalación 2400, (5014) Córdoba. Córdoba
Industrias Molineras y Afines del Norte S.A.C.I.A. 03482-420969 iman@molinoiman.com.ar Bv. H. Irigoyen 1648, (3560) Reconquista. Santa Fe
Martelletti Hnos Molino Argentino S.R.L. 02346-431690/91 martelletti@infovia.com.ar Viamonte 69, (6220) Chivilcoy. Buenos Aires
Molino Algarrobo S.R.L. 02927-491111 administracion@chosoico.com Jorge Tunessi 233 (8136) Algarrobo. Buenos Aires
Molino Bombal S.R.L. 03465-497555 molinobombal@bombal.net.ar Ruta Prov. Nº 14, (2179) Bombal. Santa Fe
Molino Burzaco S.A. 011-5083-2260 Pte. Ortiz 2460 - P. Industrial (1852), Burzaco. Buenos Aires
Molino Chabás S.A. 03464-480122 molinochabas@knett.com.ar Ruta 33 Km. 715, (2173) Chabás. Santa Fe
Molino Harinero Carhue S.A.I.C.I.A.Y.F. 02936-430118/2575 info@molinocarhue.com.ar Acc. Ruta 60 Km. 1,5, (6430) Carhue. Buenos Aires
Molino Harinero de Ramírez S.A. 0343-4901829 molirami@infovia.com.ar Libertador 298, (3164) General Ramírez. Entre Ríos.
Molino Harinero El Sureño S.R.L. 02293-446102/03 molinosureno@infovia.com.ar Ruta 227 Km. 47, (7635) Lobería. Buenos Aires
Molino Harinero Santa Margarita S.A. 02272 - 430666 / 431111 msmargarita@copesnet.com.ar Ruta 200- km 98, (6605) Navarro. Buenos Aires
Molino Maro S.R.L. 03465-497600 administracion@molinomaro.com.ar Nicolás Avellaneda S/N, (2179)Bombal. Santa Fe
Molino Matilde S.A. 0342-4993022 molinomatilde@molinomatilde.com.ar Mendoza 801, (3013) Estación Matilde. Santa Fe
Molino Olavarría S.A. 02284-444021 administracion@molinoolavarria.com.ar Parque Industrial II, (7400) Olavarría. Buenos Aires
Molino Suipacha S.A. molinosuipacha@gmail.com Ruta 5 Km 126 P. Industrial Lote 7 y 8, (6612) Suipacha. Buenos Aires
Molinos Asunción S.A. 0358-4620303 asuncion@molinosasuncion.com.ar Av.Godoy Cruz y Ruta 8, (5800) Río Cuarto. Córdoba
Molinos Benvenuto S.A. 0341-4960169 info@molinosbenvenuto.com.ar Catamarca 1053, (2134) Roldán. Santa Fe
Molinos Las Junturas S.A. 03532-492014 info@molinoslasjunturas.com.ar Juan Bautista Alberdi 560, (5965) Las Junturas. Córdoba
Molinos Marimbo S.A.I.C. 03584-422000 marimbo@marimbo.com.ar Arrascaeta 88, (2679) La Carlota. Córdoba
Molinos Paulina S.R.L. 0343-4999406 molinorome@arnet.com.ar Ruta Prov. 11 - km 28,5, (3101) Valle María. Entre Ríos
Molinos Tres Arroyos S.A. 02983 - 432489 / 494 molinos@molinostsas.com.ar Ruta 3 - km 496, (7500) Tres Arroyos. Buenos Aires
Molinos Zalla S.A. 02983-420759 info@molinoszalla.com.ar Ruta 3 - km 495,5, (7500) Tres Arroyos. Buenos Aires
Negocios y Finanzas América del Sur S.R.L. 03464-425632 Ruta 92 - km 1 - Área Ind., (2170) Casilda. Santa Fe
Olagro S.A. 03388-494710 olagro@olagro.com.ar Acc. Ruta N°33, Km 466, (6249) Piedritas. Buenos Aires
Pasejes S.A. 03572-422840 molino@molinoriosegundo.com.ar Av.Malvinas Arg. S/n, (5960) Río Segundo. Córdoba
Picchio Rodolfo Ernesto 03472-491101/193 mpicchio@nodosud.com.ar Bv. 25 de mayo 174, (2592) Gral. Roca. Córdoba
Pueblo Chico S.A. 03388-492047 Ac. Hermano Inocencio S/N, (6231) Tres Algarrobos. Buenos Aires
Trigal S.R.L. 03572-504193 ventas@molinotrigalsrl.com.ar 25 de mayo 208, (5963) Villa del Rosario. Córdoba
Zinfraten S.R.L. 011-4238-6514 molino_zinfraten@yahoo.com.ar Cuyo 2222, (1852) Burzaco. Buenos Aires